Bucks Playoff Schedule Finalized

The Milwaukee Bucks will tip off the 2017 NBA Playoffs in Toronto on Saturday, April 15, at 4:30 PM, the league announced Wednesday night. The game will be televised nationally on ESPN and locally on FOX Sports Wisconsin, and can also be heard on 620 WTMJ and the Bucks statewide radio network.

Milwaukee will host its first two home playoff games at the BMO Harris Bradley Center on Thursday, April 20 (7 p.m.) and Saturday, April 22 (2 p.m.). Fans can take advantage of the Playoff Two Pack offer and get tickets to each of the first two home playoff games for just $55. Playoff strips covering all home games throughout the Bucks’ 2017 playoff run and single game tickets are also available. Fans can be a part of the action and secure seats by visiting www.bucks.com/playoffs.

The upcoming series will be Milwaukee’s first postseason meeting with the Raptors, who had been one of just two Eastern Conference foes the Bucks had never met in the playoffs (Cleveland is the other). The Bucks own a 47-35 mark against the Raptors all-time in the regular season. This year’s playoffs will also mark the sixth time the Bucks have entered postseason play as the No. 6 seed.

The Bucks are looking to win a playoff series for the first time since 2001.

Game 1: Saturday, April 15 in Toronto, 4:30 PM (ESPN)

Game 2: Tuesday, April 18 in Toronto, 6:00 PM (NBA TV)

Game 3: Thursday, April 20 in Milwaukee, 7:00 PM (NBA TV)

Game 4: Saturday, April 22 in Milwaukee, 2:00 PM (TNT)

Game 5 if necessary: Monday, April 24 in Toronto, 6:00 PM (NBA TV)

Game 6 if necessary: Thursday, April 27 in Milwaukee

Game 7 if necessary: Saturday, April 29 in Toronto

Share this article: