NCAA Final Four Set

(CNN) The NCAA Final Four is set: South Carolina, Gonzaga, Oregon, North Carolina.

The North Carolina Tarheels punched their ticket to the Final Four in Phoenix, Arizona, on Sunday, knocking off the Kentucky Wildcats 75-73 in the NCAA South Regional Final.

UNC's Luke Maye sealed the deal with a long jumper that swished through the net with only a third of a second remaining.

The Tarheels will play Oregon, the No. 3 seed in the Midwest, on Saturday, April 1 for a shot to play in the Finals on April 3.

    On the other side of the bracket, the Gonzaga Bulldogs will play the underdog South Carolina Gamecocks, the lowest seed -- No. 7 in the East -- to survive this far.

    The Bulldogs and Tarheels are both No. 1 seeds.

    South Carolina will play Gonzaga in the early game on Saturday, April 1 with a tip off time of 5:09 PM. Oregon, North Carolina will play after the first game with an estimated tip off time of 7:49 PM.

    Both games will be played on CBS 58.

    The championship game will be held on Monday, April 3.

    Share this article: