Eight Teams Practice at BMO-Harris Bradley Center for NCAA Tournament

The eight teams competing in the NCAA Men's Basketball tournament in Milwaukee practiced on Wednesday at the BMO-Harris Bradley Center.  

The crowds are beginning to grow in downtown Milwaukee and the excitement is building.

All eight teams competing in the first round of the 2017 NCAA Division I Men's Basketball Championship at the BMO Harris Bradley Center had an open practice on Wednesday.

Each team had 40 minutes to practice.

Fans can see these final three teams tonight:

5:10 PM - 5:50 PM   Iowa State

5:55 PM - 6:35 PM   Vermont

6:40 PM - 7:20 PM   Nevada

There is no ticket required to attend the open practice sessions and fans can come at any time. 

Free parking is available in the Center structure.  Entrance will be at the Potawatomi and Northwestern Mutual gates off N Fourth Street.  Seating will be available on the 200 level, merchandise and concession stands will be open.

The tournament games played in Milwaukee are on Thursday, March 16 and Saturday, March 18. Thursday's Session I games will feature Butler vs. Winthrop at 12:30 PM, followed by Minnesota vs. Middle Tennessee State at approximately 3:10 PM.  In Session II, Purdue will face off against Vermont at 6:27 PM, with Iowa State vs. Nevada at about 9:05 PM. 

Saturday game times will be announced following Thursday's NCAA games.

Limited tickets remain.  To purchase tickets for all-sessions or single-session tickets,  visit www.ncaa.com/mbbtickets or call (800) 745-3000. 

Share this article: