Cities under a snow emergency

The following cities are under a snow emergency until noon, February 2nd: 

Burlington (No parking all city streets, alleys and municipal lots)

Greenfield (parking rules)Kenosha (no parking on any streets in Kenosha)

Madison (parking rules)

Milwaukee (parking rules - 4-inch rule in affect) 

St. Francis (parking rules)

Pleasant Praire (parking rules)


The Town of Norway 

The Village of Sturtevant

The Village of Waterford

West Allis (parking rules)

A blizzard warning is in affect for Kenosha and Racine county. 

Share this article: