CBS 58's Mike Strehlow to be inducted into Milwaukee Silver Circle

MILWAUKEE -- CBS 58's Mike Strehlow is among the latest group of inductees to the Milwaukee Silver Circle, an award that recognizes journalists who make significant contributions to the Milwaukee televsion market.

The Chicago/Milwaukee Chapter of the National Academy of Television, Arts and Sciences selected Mike Strehlow and five other Milwaukee journalists as the 2014 inductees in the Silver Circle. The selection committee was comprised of prior Milwaukee Silver Circle honorees.

The Silver Circle honors journalists who have devoted at least 25 years to the televsion industry, and made significant contributions to the local television market.


Share this article: