Schedule announced for Bucks and Heat first round series

MILWAUKEE (CBS 58) - The NBA has announced the full schedule for the Milwaukee Bucks and Miami Heat first round series.

Game 1 was previously announced for a 1pm tipoff on Saturday, May 22nd on ESPN and Bally Sports Wisconsin. 

The rest of the schedule is listed below. 

Game 2: Monday, May 24th at 6:30pm on Bally Sports Wisconsin/TNT 

Game 3: Thursday, May 27th at 6:30pm on Bally Sports Wisconsin/TNT

Game 4: Saturday, May 29th at 12:30pm on Bally Sports Wisconsin/TNT

Game 5: Tuesday, June 1st TBD (If necessary)

Game 6: Thursday, June 3rd TBD (If necessary)

Game 7: Saturday June 5th TBD (If necessary)

Share this article:
Sign up for the Sports Newsletter