Packers Fan Hall of Fame Winner to be Announced Tuesday

The Green Bay Packers will name the 18th member of the Packers FAN Hall of Fame, Tuesday, February 16, at 11:00 AM in the team's media auditorium.

Packers President/CEO Mark Murphy will be on hand to announce the winner, who will also speak to the media following the announcement.

This year’s 10 finalists are:

  •          Chris Biermann – Cedarburg, WI
  •          Matt Lutsey – De Pere, WI
  •          Larry Schimmel – Pinckney, MI
  •          Julie Franseen – Franksville, WI
  •          Sara Wisniewski – Milwaukee, WI
  •          Karen Brannen – Kaiua, HI
  •          Ryan Murray – Whitehouse Station, NJ
  •          Michael Steinmetz – Hannover, Germany
  •          Patricia Nevala – Menomonie, WI
  •          John Holt – Tacoma, WA

The winner will receive four club seats to a 2016 Packers home game; a $500 Packers Pro Shop gift certificate; a road trip for two to a 2016 Packers away game, including game ticket, air fare and hotel accommodations; and a one-year subscription to Packers Plus.

In addition, the honoree will have his or her name permanently displayed in a place of honor in the Green Bay Packers Hall of Fame.

Share this article: