Packers announce roster cuts

The Green Bay Packers have released the following players:

·         WR Geronimo Allison

·         LB Sam Barrington

·         LB Carl Bradford

·         LB Beniquez Brown

·         CB Robertson Daniel

·         CB Warren Gatewood

·         LB Reggie Gilbert

·         LS Rick Lovato

·         G Lucas Patrick

·         TE Casey Pierce

·         DT Brian Price

·         RB Brandon Ross

·         FB Alstevis Squirewell

·         WR Herb Waters

·         S Jermaine Whitehead

·         QB Marquise Williams

The team also placed DT Tyler Kuder and C Kyle Steuck on injured reserve and placed C Corey Linsley on reserve/physically unable to perform. Additionally, CB Demetri Goodson and DT Mike Pennel were placed on the reserve/suspended list. The transactions were announced Saturday by Ted Thompson, Executive Vice President, General Manager and Director of Football Operations.

Share this article: