Kohl's announces stores nationwide will open at 5 a.m. on Black Friday

MENOMONEE FALLS, Wis. (CBS 58) -- Kohl's announced Tuesday, Nov. 2, plans for Black Friday, with stores nationwide opening at 5 a.m. local time Friday, Nov. 26. 

Kohl’s previously shared stores nationwide will be closed on Thursday, Nov. 25 to allow more associates to enjoy the Thanksgiving holiday with family and loved ones.

See below for store hours for the full week, and to find your nearest store, visit the Kohl’s Store Locator.

Sunday, November 21 8 a.m. - 10 p.m.
Monday, November 22 9 a.m. - 10 p.m.
Tuesday, November 23 9 a.m. - 10 p.m.
Wednesday, November 24 9 a.m. - 10 p.m.
Thursday, November 25 Closed in observance of Thanksgiving holiday
Friday, November 26 5 a.m. - 12 a.m.
Saturday, November 27 8 a.m. - 11 p.m.

According to a news release, Kohl’s makes holiday shopping easy with options like fast and free contactless Drive Up and In-Store Pickup, which offers customers the opportunity to shop online and pick up their order at a local Kohl’s store. Drive Up and In-Store Pickup will continue to be available during store operating hours during Black Friday week, and Kohl’s has recently enhanced these services by offering additional parking spots designated for Drive Up, and adding Self-Pick Up and Self-Return capabilities in select stores.

For more information, CLICK HERE

Share this article:
 
Are you sure you want to delete this comment?
Close
Are you sure you want to delete this comment?