Brewers Announce Opening Day Roster

The final 25 has been set. The Milwaukee Brewers are ready to open up the 2017 season with the roster listed below.

Pitchers (13)

Chase Anderson (RHP)

Jacob Barnes (RHP)

Zach Davies (RHP)

Neftali Feliz (RHP)

Junior Guerra (RHP)

Jared Hughes (RHP)

Taylor Jungmann (RHP)

Corey Knebel (RHP)

Jhan Marinez (RHP)

Tommy Milone (LHP)

Jimmy Nelson (RHP)

Wily Peralta (RHP)

Carlos Torres (RHP)

Catchers (2)

Jett Bandy

Manny Pina

Infielders (6)

Jesus Aguilar

Orlando Arcia

Hernan Perez

Travis Shaw

Eric Thames

Jonathan Villar

Outfielders (4)

Ryan Braun

Keon Broxton

Kirk Nieuwenhuis

Domingo Santana

Share this article:
Sign up for the Sports Newsletter