Please note: Over-the-air viewers in Milwaukee need to re-scan televisions on Friday, October 18 to continue to receive CBS58, WMLW, MeTV, Telemundo Wisconsin, Heroes & Icons, Bounce, Decades, Start TV, Movies! and most other local channels. Those viewers unable to currently receive these stations over-the-air should see improved reception on October 18. Cable and satellite viewers are not impacted.

Further information on the re-scan can be found at:

Tip Line: 414-777-5808 |

Packers announce roster moves

The Green Bay Packers have released the following players:

  • · G Dejon Allen
  • · TE Evan Baylis
  • · FB Tommy Bohanon
  • · RB Tra Carson
  • · G Anthony Coyle
  • · T Gerhard de Beer
  • · CB Kabion Ento
  • · K Sam Ficken
  • · LB James Folston
  • · RB Keith Ford
  • · S Natrell Jamerson
  • · LB Markus Jones
  • · CB Jocquez Kalili
  • · QB DeShone Kizer
  • · WR Allen Lazard
  • · DL James Looney
  • · S Tray Matthews
  • · TE Pharoah McKever
  • · WR J’Mon Moore
  • · T Yosh Nijman
  • · G/T Adam Pankey
  • · CB Jackson Porter
  • · LB Randy Ramsey
  • · WR Teo Redding
  • · CB Nydair Rouse
  • · DL Olive Sagapolu
  • · LB Brady Sheldon
  • · DL Deon Simon
  • · WR Malik Taylor
  • · QB Manny Wilkins

The team has traded LB Reggie Gilbert to the Tennessee Titans for an undisclosed draft choice and traded G Justin McCray to the Cleveland Browns for an undisclosed draft choice. The Packers have also placed S Ibraheim Campbell and LB Greg Roberts on reserve/physically unable to perform, placed WR Equanimeous St. Brown on injured reserve, and waived/injured LB Curtis Bolton and FB Malcolm Johnson. The transactions were announced Saturday by General Manager Brian Gutekunst.­­­

Share this article:
Save with
Are you sure you want to delete this comment?


Post a comment
Are you sure you want to delete this comment?