Packers' 2020 list of opponents announced

GREEN BAY, Wis. (CBS 58) -- The Green Bay Packers' full list of opponents for the 2020 NFL season have been set.

According to, the NFL's schedule rotation pits each division against another NFC and AFC division each season. NFC North teams will face each of the teams in the NFC South and AFC South in 2020. Along with the six in-division matchups, the Packers also will play two intraconference games determined by 2019 regular-season standings.

Here's a look at the full list of 2020 home opponents: 

  • Chicago Bears 
  • Detroit Lions
  • Minnesota Vikings
  • Atlanta Falcons
  • Carolina Panthers 
  • Jacksonville Jaguars
  • Tennessee Titans
  • Philadelphia Eagles 

Away games: 

  • Chicago Bears
  • Detroit Lions
  • Minnesota Vikings
  • New Orleans Saints
  • Tampa Bay Buccaneers
  • Houston Texans
  • Indianapolis Colts 
  • San Francisco 49ers 

The full 2020 NFL schedule with dates and times will be announced in April.

Share this article:
Sign up for the Sports Newsletter