Milwaukee County Election Commission reports unofficial Spring Election results

MILWAUKEE (CBS 58) – The Milwaukee County Election Commission is reporting its unofficial Spring Election results.

According to the commission, 105,220 total ballots were cast throughout the county.

The commission is reporting the following results:

  • County Supervisory District 10: Priscilla Coggs-Jones
  • Milwaukee Public Schools Board District 4: Aisha Carr
  • Milwaukee Public Schools Board District 5: Jilly Gokalgandhi
  • Milwaukee County Circuit Court Branch 3: Katie Kegel

“Thanks to the hard work of the municipal clerks, local elections staff and volunteers, and County election staff, we had a safe, smooth and efficient Election Day,” said Milwaukee County Elections Director Julietta Henry in a statement.

The Milwaukee County Board of Canvassers will meet on Thursday, April 8 at 9 a.m. to certify the official results.

Share this article: