Lacy wins NFL Offensive Rookie of the Year

Packers running back Eddie Lacy was named the AP NFL Offensive Rookie of the Year Saturday night in New York at the NFL Honors.

Lacy scored 11 touchdowns and ran for 1178 yards during the 2013 season. He is the first Packer to win the award since John Brockington in 1971.

Aaron Rodgers and Randall Cobb won the NFL's Never Say Never Moment of the year with their touchdown in the fourth quarter of the season finale against Chicago.

Share this article: