Aaron Rodgers, Davante Adams, Kenny Clark selected for Pro Bowl

GREEN BAY, Wis. (CBS 58) -- Before Aaron Rodgers breaks Brett Favre's Packers record for most touchdowns, #12 is passing 4 for a different honor. 

Rodgers was voted to his 10th Pro Bowl Wednesday night, Dec. 22. 

That passes Favre and Forrest Gregg for the most in franchise history. 

The MVP candidate was also named NFC Offensive Player of the Week Wednesday morning. 

Rodgers will be joined by Davante Adams and Kenny Clark in the Pro Bowl. 

Adams makes the cut for a fifth straight time, while it's Clark's second time. 

Share this article:
Sign up for the Sports Newsletter