Wisconsin Releases 2015 Big Ten Football Schedule


by WDJT Sports

The Wisconsin Badgers will open their 2015 season in a nonconference game against current National Champions the Alabama Crimson Tide. The teams will meet for the second year in a row. The Big Ten Conference schedule was released Monday. Wisconsin's Big Ten competition includes Iowa, Nebraska, Purdue, Illinois, Rutgers, Maryland, Northwestern, and Minnesota. The in division games are against Iowa, Nebraska, Purdue, Illionois, Northwestern, and Minnesota.


Which of these new Wisconsin State Fair snacks are you going to try?

  • BBQ Chicken Cone
  • Deep Fried Maple Bacon Cookie Dough
  • Reeses Funnel Cake
  • Deep Fried Racine Kringel