Tip Line: 414-777-5808 | newsdesk@cbs58.com

Packers Release 2016 Regular Season Schedule

The Green Bay Packers have released the regular season schedule. 

Preseason:

1 Sunday, August 7 vs. Indianapolis Colts (Hall of Fame Game in Canton, Ohio) 7 p.m 

 2 Friday, August 12 Cleveland Browns (Midwest Shrine Game) 7 p.m.

3 Thursday, August 18 Oakland Raiders (Bishop’s Charities Game) 7 p.m.

 4 Friday, August 26 at San Francisco 49ers 8:30 p.m

5 Thursday, September 1 at Kansas City Chiefs 7 p.m.

Regular season:

1 Sunday, September 11 at Jacksonville Jaguars 12 p.m. 

 2 Sunday, September 18 at Minnesota Vikings 7:30 p.m.

3 Sunday, September 25 Detroit Lions 12 p.m.

4 BYE week

5 Sunday, October 9 New York Giants (Gold Package) *7:30 p.m.

 6 Sunday, October 16 Dallas Cowboys *3:25 p.m.

7 Thursday, October 20 Chicago Bears 7:25 p.m. on CBS

 8 Sunday, October 30 at Atlanta Falcons *12 p.m.

 9 Sunday, November 6 Indianapolis Colts (Gold Package) *3:25 p.m. on CBS 

10 Sunday, November 13 at Tennessee Titans *12 p.m.

11 Sunday, November 20 at Washington Redskins *7:30 p.m

12 Monday, November 28 at Philadelphia Eagles 7:30 p.m

13 Sunday, December 4 Houston Texans *12 p.m. on CBS 

 14 Sunday, December 11 Seattle Seahawks *3:25 p.m.

15 Sunday, December 18 at Chicago Bears *12 p.m.

 16 Saturday, December 24 Minnesota Vikings 12 p.m.

17 Sunday, January 1 at Detroit Lions *12 p.m

Start times and broadcast may shift due to NFL flexible scheduling.

Share this article: