Tip Line: 414-777-5808 | newsdesk@cbs58.com

Packers Practice Schedule

Want to catch the Green and Gold in practice before the regular season starts? Below is a list of all practices. Gates open 90 minutes before practice is scheduled to start and close 30 minutes after practice is over. Most practices last around two hours. For more details click here.

Thursday, July 30 - 8:20 AM
Friday, July 31 - 8:20 AM
Saturday, August 1 - 8:20 AM
Sunday, August 2 - No Practice
Monday, August 3 - 8:20 AM
Tuesday, August 4 - 8:20 AM
Wednesday, August 5 - No Practice
Thursday, August 6 - 8:20 AM
Friday, August 7 - 7:20 AM
Saturday, August 8 - Packers Family Night, 6:25 PM
Sunday, August 9 - No Practice
Monday, August 10 - 12:15 PM
Tuesday, August 11 - 11:45 AM
Wednesday, August 12 - No Public Practice
Thursday, August 13 - Preseason Game At Patriots 6:30 PM
Friday, August 14 - No Practice
Saturday, August 15 - 12:45 PM
Sunday, August 16 - No Practice
Monday, August 17 - 12:15 PM
Tuesday, August 18 - No Practice
Wednesday, August 19 - 12:15 PM
Thursday, August 20 - 11:45 AM
Friday, August 21 - No Practice
Saturday, August 22 - No Public Practice
Sunday, August 23 - Preseason Game At Steelers 12:00 PM
Monday, August 24 - No Practice
Tuesday, August 25 - 12:15 PM
Wednesday, August 26 - 11:45 AM
Thursday, August 27 - No Practice
Friday, August 28 - No Public Practice
Saturday, August 29 - Preseason Game Vs. Eagles 7:00 PM
Sunday, August 30 - No Practice
Monday, August 31 - 11:45 AM
Tuesday, September 1 - No Practice
Wednesday, September 2 - No Public Practice
Thursday, September 3 - Preseason Game Vs. Saints 6:00 PM
 

Share this article: